Stopping annotating

Once you are done annotating for the day, you should stop your work to close the workspace and save any final changes that were not captured by the last autosave.

When you stop annotating, the task that you were working on will be reserved for you. Next time you start annotating, that same task will open, and you can pick up right where you left off.

To stop annotating:

  • In the workspace, click Stop Work.
10351035

The Production page in app.sama.com will be displayed, where you can click Start Work if you want to resume annotating later. To return to Sama Go, just close the tab.